SACRAMENTO STUCCO CO.

1550 Parkway Blvd.
West Sacramento, CA 95691
(916) 372-7442 Fax (916) 372-4836
http://maps.yahoo.com

Lewis Winchell - President
bwinchell@westernblended.com

Jose Gomez - General Manager
jgomez@westernblended.com

Walter Rozewski - Office Manager
wrozewski@westernblended.com

Phill Hall - Plant Manager
phall@westernblended.com

Hector Rodriguez - R&D Manager
hrodriguez@westernblended.com

Pat Marshall - Color Matching Services
pmarshall@westernblended.com

Rick Usrey - Dispatch
rusrey@westernblended.com

Oscar Pelayo - Sales Representative
opelayo@westernblended.com

Yera Ramos - Sales Representative
yramos@westernblended.com

Alex Lazos - Sales Representative
alazos@westernblended.com

Manuel Herrera - Senior Accountant
mherrera@westernblended.com

 

WESTERN STUCCO CO.

6101 N. 53RD Dr.
Glendale, AZ 85311
(623) 939-9455 | Fax (623) 939-3767
http://maps.yahoo.com

Gary Lionberger - Territory Manager
glionberger@westernblended.com

Alicia Alvarez - Dispatch
aalvarez@westernblended.com

Jaqueline Scott - Bookkeeping
jscott@westernblended.com

Jesus Ramos - Sales Representative
jramos@westernblended.com

Matt Boker - Plant Manager
mboker@westernblended.com

Isaac Solis - Sales Representative
isolis@westernblended.com

 

RIO GRANDE STUCCO CO.

9151 Roseway Dr.
El Paso, TX 79907
(915) 858-3494 Fax (915) 858-2161
http://maps.yahoo.com

Rudy Mendoza - Territory Manager
rmendoza@westernblended.com

Isaias Rodriguez
irodriguez@westernblended.com

Aurelia Suarez - Bookkeeping
asuarez@westernblended.com

Alicia Alvarez - Dispatch
aalvarez@westernblended.com

Jose Martinez
jmartinez@westernblended.com