customer

support

Questions or concerns? Contact us for help! Our three locations are listed below. Send us a message or give us a call and we'll gladly assist you. 

Sacramento Stucco Co.

 
Scroll down.png
Sac Stucco.png

Sacramento Stucco Co. is a Western Blended Products manufacturing facility, as well as a full plastering building materials yard. Located in West Sacramento CA, "Sac Stucco" (as it's known by our customers) is a family-owned business established in 1983. Sac Stucco currently services both Northern & Southern California markets, as well as Nevada, Oregon & Idaho. Retail sales, Color Matching, Product Samples and Project Guidance are offered to our customers at this facility. Call us or visit us to find out more!

 

Company Contacts

Questions? We're here to help! 

Lewis Winchell - President / CEO

bwinchell@westernblended.com

 

Jose M. Gomez - Chief Operating Officer

jgomez@westernblended.com

Tony Stall - Dir. Business Development

tstall@westernblended.com

 

Phil Hall - Field Tech Representative

phall@westernblended.com

Mario Zavala - Operations / Dispatch Mgr.

mzavala@westernblended.com

Rosio Romero - Color Lab Tech.

rromero@westernblended.com

Manuel Herrera - Senior Accountant

mherrera@westernblended.com

Annette Schroeder - Admin. Assistant

aschroeder@westernblended.com

Alex Lazos - Lead Sales Rep

alazos@westernblended.com

Corrine Smith - Inventory Mgr

csmith@westernblended.com

Rosio Hernandez - Customer Service

rhernandez@westernblended.com

Sindy Pacheco - Customer Service

spacheco@westernblended.com

Name: *

Email: *

Phone:

Message:

Thanks! We'll get back to you soon!

Western Stucco Co.

 
Western Stucco.png

Questions? We're here to help! 

Company Contacts

Western Stucco Co. is a Western Blended Products manufacturing facility. Located in Glendale AZ. Western Stucco is a family-owned business and pioneer company in the one-coat industry. Western Stucco services its building materials dealers in the region. Color Matching, Product Samples and Project Guidance are offered to our customers at this facility. Call us or visit us to find out more!

 

Lewis Winchell - President

bwinchell@westernblended.com

 

Matt Boker - Plant Manager

mboker@westernblended.com

 

Alicia Alvarez - Administrative Assist.

aalvarez@westernblended.com

 

Lorie Jenkins - Administrative Assist.

ljenkins@westernblended.com

Gary Lionberger - Territory Manager

glionberger@westernblended.com

Jesus Ramos - Sales Representative

jramos@westernblended.com

Jolene Caballero - Sales Representative

jcaballero@westernblended.com

Name: *

Email: *

Phone:

Message:

Thanks! Message sent.

Rio Grande Stucco Co.

 
Rio Grande Stucco.png

Rio Grande Stucco Co. is a Western Blended Products distributing facility. Located close to the Mexican border in El Paso TX, Rio Grande Stucco is a family-owned business servicing its regional building material dealers as well as distributors in the sate of New Mexico. Color Matching, Product Samples and Project Guidance are offered to our customers at this facility. Call us or visit us to find out more!

 

Company Contacts

Questions? We're here to help! 

Isaias Rodriguez - Customer Service

irodriguez@westernblended.com

Jose Martinez - Color Matching

jmartinez@westernblended.com

Alicia Alvarez - Administrative Assist..

aalvarez@westernblended.com

 

Lewis Winchell - President

bwinchell@westernblended.com

 

Rudy Mendoza - Territory Manager

rmendoza@westernblended.com

Name: *

Email: *

Phone:

Message:

Thanks! Message sent.