customer

support

Questions or concerns? Contact us for help! Our three locations are listed below. Send us a message or give us a call and we'll gladly assist you. 

Sacramento Stucco Co.

 
Scroll down.png

Sacramento Stucco Co. is a Western Blended Products manufacturing facility, as well as a full plastering building materials yard. Located in West Sacramento CA, "Sac Stucco" (as it's known by our customers) is a family-owned business established in 1983. Sac Stucco currently services both Northern & Southern California markets, as well as Nevada, Oregon & Idaho. Retail sales, Color Matching, Product Samples and Project Guidance are offered to our customers at this facility. Call us or visit us to find out more!

 

Company Contacts

Questions? We're here to help! 

Lewis Winchell - President

bwinchell@westernblended.com

 

Jose M. Gomez - General Manager

jgomez@westernblended.com

Hector Rodriguez - QC/R&D Advisor

hrodriguez@westernblended.com

 

Phil Hall - Plant Manager

phall@westernblended.com

 

Pat Marshall - Color Lab Manager

pmarshall@westernblended.com

Rick Usrey - Dispatch

rusrey@westernblended.com

 

Manuel Herrera - Senior Accountant

mherrera@westernblended.com

Alex Lazos - Lead Sales Rep

alazos@westernblended.com

 

Nancy Gonzalez - Customer Service

ngonzalez@westernblended.com

Rosio Hernandez - Customer Service

rhernandez@westernblended.com

Western Stucco Co.

 

Questions? We're here to help! 

Company Contacts

Western Stucco Co. is a Western Blended Products manufacturing facility. Located in Glendale AZ. Western Stucco is a family-owned business and pioneer company in the one-coat industry. Western Stucco services its building materials dealers in the region. Color Matching, Product Samples and Project Guidance are offered to our customers at this facility. Call us or visit us to find out more!

 

Lewis Winchell - President

bwinchell@westernblended.com

 

Matt Boker - General Manager

mboker@westernblended.com

Jorge Barud - QC Manager

jbarud@westernblended.com

 

Alicia Alvarez - Administrative Asstnt.

aalvarez@westernblended.com

 

Lorie Jenkins - Customer Service

ljenkins@westernblended.com

Gary Lionberger - Territory Manager

glionberger@westernblended.com

Jesus Ramos - Sales Representative

jramos@westernblended.com

Jolene Caballero - Sales Representative

jcaballero@westernblended.com

Rio Grande Stucco Co.

 

Rio Grande Stucco Co. is a Western Blended Products distributing facility. Located close to the Mexican border in El Paso TX, Rio Grande Stucco is a family-owned business servicing its regional building material dealers as well as distributors in the sate of New Mexico. Color Matching, Product Samples and Project Guidance are offered to our customers at this facility. Call us or visit us to find out more!

 

Company Contacts

Questions? We're here to help! 

Isaias Rodriguez - Customer Service

irodriguez@westernblended.com

Jose Martinez - Color Matching

jmartinez@westernblended.com

Alicia Alvarez - Administrative Asstnt.

aalvarez@westernblended.com

 

Lewis Winchell - President

bwinchell@westernblended.com

Matt Boker - General Manager

mboker@westernblended.com

 

Rudy Mendoza - Territory Manager

rmendoza@westernblended.com

Name: *

Email: *

Phone:

Message:

Name: *

Email: *

Phone:

Message:

Name: *

Email: *

Phone:

Message: